Fall 2016 Course Coordinators

Name

Email

Phone

Mary Beckerscrabblenutmj@gmail.com608-271-3466
Patricia Becker ptbecker@wisc.edu608-833-5799 
Les Beecher
lalvinbeecher@gmail.com 608-661-9735
T. Greg Bell tgregbell@tds.net 608-836-9547
Debbie Bissonnette mamadoodled@yahoo.com608-318-0800 
Dottie Boatman boatmandorothy@gmail.com 608-257-1898
Lewis Bosworth
lewisabosworth@gmail.com
608-238-3648
Karine Bragerokbrager@gmail.com608-833-7201
Paul Brandl pbrandl90@gmail.com 608-251-2662
Barbara Carson barb.a.carson@gmail.com  
Johanna Chworowsky chworowsky@charter.net 920-648-6386
Shirley Cook srcook404@yahoo.com 608-226-0302
Ed Cothroll cothroll@tds.net608-831-4493
Craig Daviscraigbdavis.1970@gmail.com 608-467-3990 
Kate Dike kate.dike@wisc.edu 608-509-5204 
Dennis Dresang dresang@lafollette.wisc.edu 608-203-5643
William Eisingerweisinger@scu.edu408-386-7632 
Joe Elder elder@ssc.wisc.edu608-255-0533 
Annette Felice an.m.felice@gmail.com 608-831-3735 
Vicki Ford v.ford@charter.net 608-850-9474
Bob Fry bobfry40@hotmail.com 608-233-0622
Jan Fulwiler jfulwiler@att.net608-831-4073 
Stan Goldfarb farbgold@gmail.com 608-229-6555 
Bruce Gregg mbgregg@tds.net 608-231-1109
James Halloran jp.hallo@tds.net 608-238-7201
Judith Havens
judyandpeteh@charter.net
608-443-0777
Diane Hughesrubyslipper1949@hotmail.com 608-205-2667
Toni Jakovec tjakovec@yahoo.com
650-948-5831
Judi K-Turkel judi@booksthatteach.com 608-231-1003 
Chuck Karabinckarabin@aol.com 608-834-9410
Irv Klibaner ihklibaner@yahoo.com 608-274 4089
John V, Knappjknapp@niu.edu608-345-0509
Leslie Larsen lmlarsen45@gmail.com 608-274-8002
Norman Leer normanleer@att.net 608-236-0158
Grethe Brix-J Leer
grethebrix42@gmail.com
608-236-0158
Ellen Maurer eamaurer@wisc.edu 608-845-7164 
Andy Millman andy@neighborhoodhousemadison.org
608-255-5337
Judith Mjaanesjudithmj@tds.net 608-256-3823 
William Molis
wmolis2@yahoo.com
608-249-7713
Martha Moye mmmmoye@gmail.com608-695-9604 
Jim O'Brien
jimrobr@gmail.com
608-271-2808
Rick Ortonrickorton@tds,net 608-271-9219 
Tim Otistierneyotis@gmail.com 608-233-1050 
Phil Paulson   
Chuck Pilscmpils@sbcglobal.net 608-238-3089 
Tony Praza tonypraza@gmail.com608-203-5768
Don Reeder reeder@hep.wisc.edu 608-238-3903
Norman Risjord
risjord@yahoo.com
608-233-2526 
Linn Rothrothlinn@sbcglobal,net 608-238-2297 
Thomas Schlicht No email 608-831-6593
Terry Shelton terrykshelton@outlook.com 
Daryl Sherman snippetswi@gmail.com 608-238-5106
Richard Steeves coot42@charter.net 608-833-5586
Jean Taffs taffs.jean413@gmail.com 608-230-3099
Margaret Taylor taylome@charter.net 206-369-3578
Arden Trine ardjeatrine@aol.com 608-277-7623 
Mona Wasowmwasow@wisc.edu608-233-8704
Steve Werlein srw8407@att.net608-217-3360
Eve Wilkiee.wilkie@icloud.com 608-347-0473
   





 

In partnership with




Donate

Please Help

Make a onetime or recurring,
tax deductible contribution.


For more info about PLATO contact:

Louise Fowler
UW-Madison Continuing Studies
21 N. Park St, 7th Floor, Madison, WI 53715

Email: info@platomadison.org
Phone: 608-262-5823
Fax: 608-265-4555

PLATO is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Website by 34fiveSolutions.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software